Green Rose

November 30, 2010 at 3:34 am Leave a comment

andwendago nugudo andwendago
sulpunun-myongsogedo nol hyanghae ganuni kuri-um
hanbondo nwi-obunjogi opso
na-ui salmun ni ape momchwossunikka

haengbogdo chidokhan jolmangdo mojori kkumimyon johgesso
yongwon-hi kkael su omkona charari kkael su itdorok
sangchorul miro-olyyosorado
sarangul magaboryo haetjiman

andwendago nowa nan andwendago
amuri butchabado nol hyanghae ganun nae kuri-um
hanbondo dweyobonjogi opso
naye salmun ni ape momchwossunikka

kkudomnun nunmulman chunin norul
kuman naeryonoh-kogo shipjiman

andwendago nugudo andwendago
sulpunun-myongsogedo nol hyanghae ganuni kuri-um
hanbondo nwi-obunjogi opso
na-ui salmun ni ape momchwossunikka

i sesangi aniramyon ta-um sesangi do al su omnunde
tashi tae-onanun nal kuhimkkaji botaen nan i goseso
kidarilge norul kidarinun got
norul saranghanun got na sanuniyu chonbu-ilteni
kio-khae majimag ku sun-gane
naega burul irumun no hanaran-gol

___________

English Translation

JUST
Credit: Yugauni Lyrics and Goro-Chan

*CHORUS*
They say no, no one should
In a sad fate too, this longing would always be for you
I’ll never experience it
Because my life stops in front of you

It would be great if the happiness and cruel despair were a dream
Rather than never being able to wake for eternity
I’d prefer to be awake.
As a way to get over the scars
I tried to protect myself from love

They say no, you and I shouldn’t
With nothing to grab onto either, my longing would always be for you
I’ll never experience it
Because my life stops in front of you

I just want to put aside the endless tears you gave me

* Repeat

If it is not in this world,
Then in the next world I won’t know either
That I’d be free from this hardship if I were born again
I will be waiting here, waiting for you
I love you, that is my entire reason for living
Remember, in that final moment
Yours will be the only name that I am calling

___________

Hangul Lyrics

Title: 그린로즈
Singer: 저스트(Just)

Notes: Ini lagu yang paling aku suka. Menaikkan semangat, jangan putus asa. Dipetik daripada cerita Drama TV Korea.

Entry filed under: Lagu Favourite. Tags: .

Dahlan Zainuddin-Kisah Seorang Biduan Freddie Aguillar – Anak

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Most Recent Posts


